Sunflower Fields Forever

Last weekend I went out with fellow photographers to a sunflower field. The sunflowers were beautiful and went on as far as I could see. Along with the sunflowers, however, came the sun—which was hot and in our faces the entire time! I decided to embrace the sun-flare in this photo shoot. I am posting just a few of the photos I have edited from the trip. Sunflowers make me feel at home…seeing as I do live in the sunflower state!

Deedra Baker 2010

Deedra Baker 2010

Deedra Baker 2010

Deedra Baker 2010

Deedra Baker 2010

Leave a Reply

