Studio Space at TWU

I am extremely fortunate to have a studio space while I work towards my MFA in Photography at Texas Woman’s University. I share my space with my fellow first year photo grads, Dianne Smith and Claire Warden. It is nice and spacious with gorgeous natural light. I have pinned up my research / inspirations as well as working prints. It is delightful to have a space to create and be inspired. I have checked out a few books from the TWU library as well as from the Denton Public Library. Sophie Calle, Elinor Carucci, Nan Goldin, and Francesca Woodman are greatly inspiring my current work.

© 2013 Deedra Baker

studio8062lr

studio8067lr

studio8069lr

Deedra Baker 2013

Leave a Reply

